Department Secreteriats

 

 

Agricultural Biotechnology

Head: Dr. Yael Mandelik 08-9489224 yael.mandelik@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Orly Tal 08-9489223 orlytal@savion.huji.ac.il

Agroecology and Plant Health

Head: Dr. Yael Helman 08-9489153 yael.helman@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Mrs. Rakefet Kalev 08-9489219 rakefetk@savion.huji.ac.il

Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Head: Prof. Zvi Roth 03-9688589  08-9489535 z.roth@mail.huji.ac.il
Vice-Head: Prof. Ron Ofri 03-9688589 08-9489535 ron.ofri@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Yael Lewitus 08-9489119 yaellew@savion.huji.ac.il

Biochemistry, Food Science and Nutrition

Head: Prof. Hagai Abeliovich 08-9489060 hagai.abeliovich@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Ravit Talmon 08-9489259 ravitt@savion.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Gili Avidor Gafni 08-9489265 giliag@savion.huji.ac.il

Environmental Economics and Management

Head: Dr. Iddo Kan 08-9489233 Iddo.Kan@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Miri Guy 08-9489230 miriguy@savion.huji.ac.il

Environmental Quality and Natural Resources in Agriculture

Head: Dr. Yael Helman 08-9489153 yael.helman@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Gila Shoham 08-9489086  gilas@savion.huji.ac.il

Field Crops and Vegetables

Head: Dr. Rivka Elbaum 08-9489335 rivka.elbaum@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Iris Sobol 08-9489333 iris.sobol@mail.huji.ac.il

Genetics and Breeding

Head: Dr. Zvi Peleg 08-9489638 zvi.peleg@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Iris Sobol 08-9489333 iris.sobol@mail.huji.ac.il

Horticulture

Head: Prof. Alexander Vainstein 08-9489082 alexander.vainstein@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Iris Sobol 08-9489333 iris.sobol@mail.huji.ac.il

Plant Sciences in Agriculture

Head: Prof. David Weiss 08-9489436 david.weiss@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Iris Sobol 08-9489333 iris.sobol@mail.huji.ac.il

Soil and Water Sciences

Head: Prof. Rony Wallach 08-9489170 rony.wallach@mail.huji.ac.il
Secretary: Ms. Neomi Maimon 08-9489340 neomim@savion.huji.ac.il